APRIL

Saturday 21st Apr - Griffin, 11 Church St, Islesham. CB7 5RX

MAY

Saturday  5th May - Wellington, 27 - 29 High St, Feltwell, Thetford. IP26 4AF

Saturday 19th May - Case is Altered, 341 - 343 Woodbridge Rd, Ipswich. IP4 4 ET

Sunday 27th May - Star, Hall Rd, Wenhaston, Halesworth. IP19 9HF ( afternoon gig - 1 till 4pm )

JUNE

Friday 1st June - Bar One, 1 Pier Walk, Gorleston. NR31 6DA

Sunday  3rd June - Three Horseshoes, North Cove Beccles. NR34 7PH ( afternoon gig - 4.30 till 7pm )

Saturday 23rd June - The Main Event ( ex Conservative Club ) 7 Quebec St, Dereham. NR19 2DJ

JULY

Friday  6th July - MEADCA Social Club, Church Lane, Mill End, Rickmansworth. WD3 8HD ( Julian's Annual Birthday Bash )

Friday 13th July - Three Horseshoes, Molehill Green, Takely. CM22 6PQ ( HDMCC Annual Bike Bash )

Saturday 14th July - Butchers Arms, Leiston Rd, Knodishall. IP17 1UQ

Sunday 15th July - Bar One, 1 Pier Walk, Gorleston. NR31 6DA

AUGUST

Saturday 11th Aug - Blackhorse, Lower St, Stratford St Mary. CO7 6JS

Sunday 12th Aug - Maids Head, 85 Spixworth Rd, Norwich. NR6 7NH  ( evening gig 6 till 9pm )

Saturday 18th Aug - Angel Inn, 59 Main St, Yarwell. PE8 6PR

Saturday 25th Aug - Star, Hall Rd, Wenhaston. Halesworth. IP19 9HF ( Annual Beer Fest )

Sunday 26th Aug - Bar One, 1 Pier Walk, Gorleston. NR31 6DA

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 8th Sept - Barnadiston Arms, Kings Hill, Keddington, Haverhill. CB9 7NA

Friday 21st Sept -  Bar One, i Pier Walk, Gorleston. NR31 6DA

NOVEMBER

Saturday 17th Nov - Bar One, 1 Pier Walk, Gorleston. NR31 6DA